Congratulations to our Winning ‘Spirit of Adventure’ Team

Well done to the team of Jaimee-Lyn Bax, Evan Chang, Jade Darrah, Bridget Gibson, James Hamilton, Georgia Hinds-Haye, Luke Horton, Mitchell Murphy, Cavatina-Jo Timothy and Bray Ward on winning the Spirit of Adventure Trophy.
Thames consistently won challenges or came in close second place making them clear winners of the trophy, which was announced by the Captain of the ship just before berthing in Auckland on Wednesday 6th November.
Well done to you all and your coach and mentor – Mrs Jenny Bloom.
See more photos in the Galleries section.