Start of Year

Welcome back to the new year! A special welcome to all new students and new families to Thames High School. The 2013 Year Level Deans are:

Year 9 Mrs Michele Scoggins
Year 10 Mrs Raewyn Grey
Year 11  Mr Brendon Baverstock
Year 12 Mrs Jenny Bloom
Year 13 Mrs Jo Kelly

The Year 9 Roopu teachers are:
9MCN Mrs Rawinia McLean
9JAG Mrs Petro Jager
9JKA Mr Richard Janutka
9WHB Mr Matt Whibley
9CRL Mr John Croall